HOME | GIGS | VIDEOS | LINKS (Facebook, twitter, etc.) | CONTACT

Upcoming Gigs

Gigs - all our gigs are listed here first:

Sun 22nd Dec 2019 - The GROVE, Back Row, Holbeck, LEEDS, LS11 5PL (0113) 244 2085. On stage approx 3pm (afternoon gig). Click here for a MAP.
 
Thurs 9th Jan 2020 - DUCK & DRAKE, 43 Kirkgate, LEEDS, LS2 7DR. (0113) 245 5432. On stage approx 9pm. Click here for a MAP.
 
Sat 25th Jan 2020 - The GROVE, Back Row, Holbeck, LEEDS, LS11 5PL (0113) 244 2085. On stage approx 9pm. Click here for a MAP.
 
Sun 26th Jan 2020 The Diamond, 47 Stoney Street, SUTTON-IN-ASHFIELD, MANSFIELD, NG17 4GH. Doors 2pm. On stage around 3pm (afternoon gig).  
 
Fri 7th Feb 2020 - The SPINNING TOP20 Wellington Road South, STOCKPORT, SK4 1AA. 01613 122457. Doors 7pm. Starts 8.30pm. Tickets now on sale FOR TICKETS CLICK HERE.
 
Sun 23rd Feb 2020 - The BLUES BAR, 4 Montpellier Parade, HARROGATE, HG1 2TJ. (01423) 566881. On stage approx 3pm (afternoon gig). Click here for a MAP. 
 
Fri 28th Feb 2020 - CROSSGATES RECREATIONAL CLUB, Poplar Avenue, LEEDS, LS15 8EB. (0113) 293 0529. Doors 7.30pm. On stage approx 8.30pm. 
 
Thurs 12th Mar 2020 - The FERRY, 25 Anderston Quay, GLASGOW, G3 8BX. Tickets from HERE or Tel: 01698 360085 (9am to 5pm Mon to Fri).
 
Fri 13th Mar 2020 - Dreadnought Rock Nightclub & Live Music Venue, 14-16 King Street, BATHGATE, EH48 1AX. Tel: 01506 632879. Tickets on sale HERE.
 
Sat 14th Mar 2020 - Backstage at The Green Hotel, The Muirs, KINROSS, KY13 8AS. Tickets on sale HERE.
 
Thurs 19th Mar 2020 - DUCK & DRAKE, 43 Kirkgate, LEEDS, LS2 7DR. (0113) 245 5432. On stage approx 9pm. Click here for a MAP.
 
Fri 1st May 2020 - The THREE HORSESHOES, 98 Otley Road, LEEDS, LS16 5JG. (0113) 278 8892. On stage approx 9pm.  
 
Thurs 14th May 2020 - DUCK & DRAKE, 43 Kirkgate, LEEDS, LS2 7DR. (0113) 245 5432. On stage approx 9pm. Click here for a MAP.
 
Sun 7th Jun 2020 - The BLUES BAR, 4 Montpellier Parade, HARROGATE, HG1 2TJ. (01423) 566881. On stage approx 3pm (afternoon gig). Click here for a MAP. 
 
Sun 28th Jun 2020 - DUCK & DRAKE, 43 Kirkgate, LEEDS, LS2 7DR. (0113) 245 5432 On stage approx 6pm. Click here for a MAP. 
 
Thurs 9th Jul 2020 - DUCK & DRAKE, 43 Kirkgate, LEEDS, LS2 7DR. (0113) 245 5432. On stage approx 9pm. Click here for a MAP.
 
Thurs 10th Sep 2020 - DUCK & DRAKE, 43 Kirkgate, LEEDS, LS2 7DR. (0113) 245 5432. On stage approx 9pm. Click here for a MAP.
 
Fri 25th Sep 2020 - The FORUM, Borough Road, DARLINGTON, DL1 1SG. Tickets now on sale CLICK HERE. Venue box office: 01325 363135 or info@theforumonline.co.uk. 
 
Sun 27th Sep 2020 - The BLUES BAR, 4 Montpellier Parade, HARROGATE, HG1 2TJ. (01423) 566881. On stage approx 3pm (afternoon gig). Click here for a MAP. 
 
Sat 17th Oct 2020 - TOM PETTY 70th @ The GROVE, Back Row, Holbeck, LEEDS, LS11 5PL (0113) 244 2085. On stage approx 8pm. Click here for a MAP. 
 
Fri 23rd Oct 2020 - TOM PETTY 70th BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION NORTH WEST DATE!! Near BURY - details to follow in due course when tickets available.
 
Sun 25th Oct 2020 - DUCK & DRAKE, 43 Kirkgate, LEEDS, LS2 7DR. (0113) 245 5432 On stage approx 6pm. Click here for a MAP. 

Thurs 12th Nov 2020 - DUCK & DRAKE, 43 Kirkgate, LEEDS, LS2 7DR. (0113) 245 5432. On stage approx 9pm. Click here for a MAP.

Fri 27th Nov 2020 - The THREE HORSESHOES, 98 Otley Road, LEEDS, LS16 5JG. (0113) 278 8892. On stage approx 9pm. 

Sun 29th Nov 2020 - The BLUES BAR, 4 Montpellier Parade, HARROGATE, HG1 2TJ. (01423) 566881. On stage approx 3pm (afternoon gig). Click here for a MAP. 

More dates being added soon......

 
PLEASE NOTE: TO AVOID CONFUSION, OUR PRIVATE BOOKINGS (Weddings, Private Parties, Functions etc.) ARE NOT LISTED HERE.
The dates above are all open for everyone to attend (subject to any licence restrictions of individual venues). If you wish to enquire about booking the band for a private function, please feel free to contact us via the contacts page for a quote.
 ChurfestRich1.JPG.
 
 
.
.
.
.
.